Contact Us

Faculty Development Committee Members



Coordinator

Judy Dunham
Education
jkdunham@mnu.edu(913) 971-3522


Committee Members

Terry Gunter

IAE

tgunter@mnu.edu

(913) 971-3774



Juan Hernandez

Fine Arts

jdhernandez@mnu.edu

(913) 971-3644



Lori Niles

Religion & Philosophy

lhniles@mnu.edu

(913) 971-3659



Jennifer Reagan

Humanities

jareagan@mnu.edu

(913) 971-3531



Matt Sattley

Science & Math

wmsattley@mnu.edu

(913) 971-3675



Justin Stace

Science & Math

jjstace@mnu.edu

(913) 971-3671